District of Couture

12 Jan

DC is such an amazing place to be a designer. Today I cleaned out the pockets of the shorts I wore to the cocktail party at designer Bill Johnson’s home studio from my post “Starving Artist?“, and it was filled with business cards. I had networked with so many other designers while I was there. I checked out all of their websites and they all serve as such an inspiration. Check out their stuff!

Tashia Senn Collections

www.tashiasenn.com

BiriBelle Clothing

www.biribelle.com

TSYNDYMA

TSYNDYMA

www.tsyndyma.com

Leave a Reply

