Nichole Alabi S/S 2010: Xena Dress

11 May

I am woman hear me rooooooooaaaaaaar! In the past few weeks I’ve really been feeling like Joan of Arc or Xena Warrior Princess or something because not only have I been working on my line but… I GOT INTO LAW SCHOOL and I will be attending Howard University School of Law this fall.

I created the Xena Dress for my inner warrior princess and all the girls around the world who are kicking ass and taking names! The Xena girl is brave and sexy and can do it all (like me!) It’s a double layer one shoulder dress with a puff sleeve and a part of my Spring/Summer 2010 collection.

I am woman...hear me rooooooooar!

Xena Dress

one shoulder puff sleeve

One Response to “Nichole Alabi S/S 2010: Xena Dress”

  1. LifeSketchLove May 19, 2010 at 10:31 pm #

    Sis! Your are doing the damn thing! Congrats on Law School! Congrats are creating AND showcasing your talents! So inspiring. Beautiful!

    Love it!

Leave a Reply

