Its Time to SHOP!

1 Aug

Summer 2011 Capsule Collection

The moment we have all been waiting for has arrived! you can now officially shop my Summer 2011 Capsule Collection! The collection was inspired by my recent trip to Ghana, my family, and my international heritage. This seven piece collection is to-the-point and represents my point of view as a designer. As my first “for-sale” offering, I am very excited and very humbled. Since we are at the beginning stages there may be a few kinks to work out, if you notice any, don’t be frustrated, just click the “CONTACT” link and let us know; we will take care of it as soon as possible.

You can get to the site one of two ways…

1. You can log onto the site directly at http://nicholealabi.bigcartel.com

2. You can go to the top right hand corner of the blog homepage and click “SHOP” and be directed to the site

I hope you enjoy and I welcome your feedback….Its time to SHOP!

2 Responses to “Its Time to SHOP!”

  1. Kia September 29, 2011 at 8:14 pm #

    MY GOD!! This collection is Amazing! Great work!! I especially love the clutch. Go girl!

  2. Kendra Y. Hill (@KHill2BaDD) October 27, 2011 at 8:05 pm #

    Sorry that i am so behind in commentary…you know #idie for your designs. I have just been traveling everywhere. Anyway, I am so excited that ladies can shop your collection…I brag about you everywhere that I go and am soooooo proud!

Leave a Reply

